Series: Lessons

The Lord’s Supper

Sunday, June 7 Virtual Pathway hears a discussion of The Lord’s Supper.

Listening

Sunday, May 31 Virtual Pathway hears a message about listening.

The Fascination of God

Sunday, May 24 Virtual Pathway hears music contributions from the Pathway family.

Responding to Hurt

Sunday, May 17 Virtual Pathway hears from Louis, Emily, and Wendell about how we choose to respond to hurt.

Research or Instinct

Sunday, May 10 Virtual Pathway hears from the Pathway family and Wendell about how we are wired when it comes to reacting to life.

Need For Recovery

Sunday, May 3 Virtual Pathway hears from the Pathway family and talks with Wendell about the need for recovery.

Living With Children

Sunday, April 26 Virtual Pathway talks with JoEllen and Jeremy about living with growing children during the pandemic.

Deep Conversation

Sunday, April 19 Virtual Pathway talks with Wendell and Louis about getting deep in our conversations.

What Pathway Is and Is Not

Sunday, April 12 Virtual Pathway discussion with Wendell and Louis about what Pathway is and what it isn’t.

Isolation

Sunday, April 5 Virtual Pathway lesson with Wendell VanValin as he talks about living in and with isolation.